if my life was a movie, what would the soundtrack be?

STEP 1: Open your iTunes.
STEP 2: Turn shuffle on.
STEP 3: Answer the questions.

Opening Credits
Spaceman - The Killers


Waking Up
Save it for the bedroom - You me at Six


First Day At School
Swear it again - Westlife


Falling In Love

Tigers and Sharks - You me at Six


Losing Virginity

World of our own - Westlife


Fight Song
Weightless - All Time Low


Breaking Up

Fingerprints - Katy Perry


Prom
My World of Sin - Sparzanza


Life

Queen of my heart - Westlife


Mental Breakdown
West Coast Smoker - Fallout Boy


Driving
Falling for you - Carrie Fletcher


Depression
I'd hate to be you when people find out what this song is about - Mayday Parade


Partying

Rockstar - Reemer


Happy dance

Smile - McFly


You & friends

If you can afford me - Katy Perry


Betrayal

Innuendo - Queen


Regretting

Skyway Avenue - We the Kings


Long night alone
Fall For You - Secondhand Serenade


Flashback
Just Dance - Reemer (cover)


Getting Back Together

20 Dollar Nose bleed - Fallout Boy


Wedding
Run This Town - Jay Z, Rihanna, Kanye West


Honeymoon
The Truth is a Terrible Thing - You me at Six


Birth of Child
Snuff - Slipknot


Losing someone dear

Stella - All Time Low


Final Battle

All about you - McFly


Death Scene
Halelujah - Paramore


Funeral Song
Waking up in Vegas - Katy Perry


Final Credits
Something in you Mouth - Nickelback


Interesting.... ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0